Friends Don't Let Friends Use Frienditto...
In short: Don't use Frienditto.
It takes your friend-locked posts and displays them publically. If you feel you must use frienditto, tell everyone on your Friends List first, so the ones that care about privacy may remove you from their friends list. (If you're reading this, you're probably smart enough to not give frienditto your user id and password. Here's more info.
) Current Mood: cautious