evannichols (evannichols) wrote,
evannichols
evannichols

  • Mood:

If It’s Friday, This Must Be A Meme

A - Accent: Arizonan. After a lot of effort and Speech Training, I can talk so most English-speaking people can understand me. When I'm angry or excited, I'll fall back on those old patterns and say things like "Whoa, Buckaroo! No time for that hootenanny, we gotta round up them dogies!"
B - Breakfast Item: Chicken Hot Dogs and Banana Waffles. I've had this for breakfast probably about 3,000 times.
C - Chore You Hate: Washing Dishes. At least judging by how long I go before they absolutely, positively need to have been done last week.
D - Dad's Name: Dana W. At least, that’s what he says it is.
E - Essential Everyday Item: Pants (if I leave the house).
F - Flavor Ice Cream: Chocolate Decadence Soy Dream.
G - Gold or Silver: Gold, but I'm not opposed to silver.
H - Hometown: Prescott, Arizona. It's not where I was born, nor where I spent my youngest years, but it's my Hometown.
I - Insomnia: Sadly, yes. Exacerbated by poor dietary choices and restless leg syndrome.
J - Job Title: Business Systems Analyst / Consultant. Writer. Webcomic Artist.
K - Kids: My brother has some! They're the Cutest Children In the World, but I try to not make other people feel bad because their children aren't as adorable.
L - Living Arrangements: Studio Apartment in the lower level of my sister & brother-in-law's house.
M - Mum's Birthplace: Rangoon, I think? Maybe Ankh-Morpork. Much of her life is Shrouded in Mystery. I think she claims to have been born in the Land of the Winkies, but she's prone to Making Stuff Up.
N - Number of Significant Other's You've Had: Several women have auditioned, but only One Spousal Unit.
O - Overnight Hospital Stays: None, that I know of.
P - Phobia: My Greatest Fear is Butterflies.
Q - Queer: No, Quirky. Quiet. Quintessential.
R - Religious Affiliation: Raised Unitarian, tried New Thought, recently Eckankar, but mostly agnostic.
S - Siblings: Yes. Of my siblings, I'm the only one to have an Older Brother, Younger Brother and a Younger Sister.
T - Time You Wake Up: 5:15. Or when a train goes by in the middle of the night.
U - Unnatural Hair Colors You've Had: Temporary color (Black) for Halloween once. I'll dye my hair some interesting color when I retire from IT Consulting.
V - Vegetable You Refuse To Eat: Greens, especially like chard or kale when they're resistant. (Unless they're crunchies!)
W - Worst Habit: Letting my fears and anxieties stop me from doing things.
X - X-Rays You've Had: Left arm, teeth, chest, legs from the knees down.
Y - Yummy: Ice Cream! And Grasshoppers (the drink, not the insect). And Tacos.
Z - Zodiac Sign: Gemini.
Tags: meme
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 2 comments